Term Dates

Please find our terms dates and Inset days below if you would like to contact us for any reason please either email us [email protected] on or telephone us via 01472 311231. alternatively you can contact us via our web form located here 

TERM

YEAR

OPEN

CLOSE

1

2018

Wednesday  5

September

Friday 19 October

2

Monday 29 October

Thursday 20 December

Bank Holidays – Monday 25 December, Tuesday 26 December, Monday 7 January

3

2019

Tuesday 8 January

Friday 15 February

4

Monday 25 February

Thursday 4 April

Bank Holidays – Friday 19 April, Monday 22 April

5

2019

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 24 May

Bank Holidays – Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May

6

2019

Monday 3 June

Thursday 11 July

Inset Days

Monday 3 Tuesday 4 September
Friday 21 December (to incorporate GIG day)
Monday 7 January
Friday 12 July